VOICI COMMENT PUIS-JE AIDER VOTRE ENTREPRISE À CROÎTRE

Ne vous contentez pas de regarder les autres gagner des millions! Entrez et tirez parti du marketing numérique pour faire monter en flèche votre entreprise!

Parcours

Apprenez le marketing numérique avec le professeur de l'IIM Bangalore et construisez votre carrière et développez votre entreprise!

Formation en entreprise

Améliorez votre équipe pour augmenter la croissance de votre entreprise. Augmentez vos conversions et votre ROI. Obtenez la formation d'un professeur IIM Bangalore. Essayez ma mini-formation gratuite Pro Secrets!

Conseil

Piratez la croissance de votre entreprise en obtenant la stratégie parfaite d'un professeur IIM Bangalore. Obtenez des informations et des conseils exploitables par l'expert. Essayez ma mini consultation Pro Secrets gratuite dès aujourd'hui!

Agence

Augmentez les conversions et le retour sur investissement. Obtenez une stratégie et une mise en œuvre de premier ordre auprès de notre agence. Optimisez l'engagement des médias sociaux, les campagnes payantes, le marketing vidéo et le référencement pour grandir!


Comment puis-je ?

Voici les réponses à certaines questions de marketing numérique que vous pourriez avoir!

Comment allouer le budget marketing digital?

Obtenez un guide étape par étape sur la façon d'allouer intelligemment le budget pour la publicité de recherche payante, les publicités Facebook, les publicités et autres

Comment puis-je battre mes concurrents et garder une longueur d'avance?

Découvrez 9 outils puissants pour découvrir les stratégies de marketing numérique de vos concurrents et affiner les vôtres.

Comment monter en flèche mon entreprise de commerce électronique?

Examinez les principaux facteurs de réussite du commerce électronique et développez votre entreprise.

Comment faire de la publicité auprès de mes clients les plus rentables?

Apprenez à maximiser vos profits en ciblant les bons clients au bon moment et au bon endroit.

Comment maîtriser le marketing vidéo?

Prenez soin de ces 11 stratégies fascinantes pour gagner des milliers d'abonnés et de vues.

Comment maximiser le retour sur investissement dans le marketing numérique?

Voici 10 outils indispensables qui font partie de tout kit de marketing numérique réussi.

Hautement perspicace, meilleures pratiques et fortement recommandé!

Le programme de formation du professeur Seema est très perspicace. Il m'a doté des concepts et des meilleures pratiques du marketing digital que j'ai pu  postuler immédiatement dans mon travail. Grâce au programme, j'ai pu augmenter les revenus de mon entreprise. J'ai pu attirer plus de clients et préparer une bonne stratégie de marketing numérique et générer un meilleur retour sur investissement. Je recommanderais fortement ses programmes à d'autres entreprises.

Lakshyata Sharma
Responsable Marketing Channel, Western Digital

Expérience incroyable et compréhension holistique du marketing numérique!

Ce fut une expérience incroyable de s'engager avec le professeur Seema Gupta sur le marketing numérique. Je pourrais me perfectionner et acquérir une compréhension holistique du marketing numérique. J'ai beaucoup appris de campagnes en direct, d'exemples et d'études de cas. Cela m'a aidé à construire ma carrière dans le marketing numérique car j'ai pu appliquer les apprentissages  dans mon travail et obtenir des résultats commerciaux importants. De plus en plus de gens devraient utiliser ses services pour tirer parti du numérique, car l'avenir appartient au marketing numérique.

Nishanth Iyer
Directeur du développement des affaires, Charmboard / Ex - Practo

D'excellents résultats dans ma carrière!

Les enseignements tirés d'elle ont donné d'excellents résultats dans ma carrière. J'ai été en mesure de sauter et de performer beaucoup mieux dans les domaines de résultats clés du marketing numérique. L'immense apprentissage m'a permis de stimuler la croissance de l'entreprise et de réduire les coûts d'acquisition de clients. J'ai recommandé ses services à mes amis et à mes pairs.

Tushar Singh
Responsable marketing senior, Ex Tata Sky

De la plume du prof

Obtenez GRATUITEMENT les informations les plus récentes, uniques et exploitables en marketing numérique d'un professeur IIM. Mettez-les en œuvre pour développer votre collecteur d’entreprise. Abonnez-vous au blog et recevez les derniers articles dans votre e-mail chaque semaine.

En Savoir Plus

DÉCOUVREZ NOS LIVRES

Obtenez le dernier livre exploitable sur le marketing numérique, publié par McGraw Hill. Le texte présente des concepts théoriques complets, leurs applications pratiques, des études de cas et des exemples pour le contexte indien et mondial. Je pars des bases du sujet et j'étends des sujets avancés tels que l'optimisation de l'expérience utilisateur, le référencement avancé, l'optimisation des campagnes, le marketing des médias sociaux et plus encore.

RECHERCHE

Témoin de sa rigueur académique, le professeur Seema a également rédigé des articles évalués par des pairs sur le marketing numérique, le marketing et la publicité. Publié dans les principales revues nationales et internationales sur le marketing et la gestion.

ÉTUDES DE CAS

J'ai écrit des études de cas sur les grandes marques internationales et indiennes comme outil pédagogique de gestion. Publié sur le Harvard Business Publishing Portal.

WEBINAIRES

Venez faire un voyage virtuel avec moi alors que nous discutons de sujets très intéressants et importants dans mes webinaires! Interagissez avec moi de n'importe où grâce à mes sessions de webinaires. Vous pouvez vous inscrire à mes prochains webinaires et obtenir également l'enregistrement de tous les webinaires passés!

Webinaire du programme de formation professorale sur le marketing numérique

Souhaitez-vous faire monter en flèche votre entreprise?

Apprendre Marketing!

Le professeur Seema Gupta est professeur agrégé de marketing numérique à l'IIM Bangalore. Elle est une formatrice et consultante experte en marketing numérique. Elle a également une agence de marketing numérique au cas où vous auriez besoin d'aide pour développer votre entreprise.

ENTREPRISES QUI NOUS FONT CONFIANCE

Logos d'entreprises qui nous font confiance

PRESENCE MEDIA

Présence médiatique

FAQ

Le marketing numérique est la composante du marketing qui implique l'utilisation d'Internet ou d'appareils électroniques pour attirer les clients. Le marketing numérique se fait via des canaux numériques tels que les médias sociaux, les applications mobiles, le marketing de contenu ou un moteur de recherche comme Google. De nos jours, le marketing numérique est répandu et est utilisé à la place des méthodes de marketing traditionnelles, comme les publicités imprimées ou le marketing physique. Pour l'exécuter, il faut former un plan approprié ou une stratégie de marketing numérique. Le marketing numérique étant très demandé, les gens optent pour des cours de marketing numérique pour devenir un expert dans ce domaine. Si vous essayez le marketing numérique pour la première fois, consultez cet article Comment faire du marketing numérique pour une startup.

Apprenez les meilleures compétences des professionnels du marketing numérique:

Améliorer les compétences de rédaction: la rédaction de contenu et la rédaction sont au cœur du marketing numérique. Votre contenu doit être suffisamment pertinent et convaincant pour convaincre les visiteurs d'accomplir la tâche que vous désirez. Dans le marketing numérique, le contenu est utilisé dans de nombreux endroits tels que les e-mails, les blogs, les vidéos et les livres électroniques. Consultez cet article Bloguer des conseils pour bloguer comme un pro pour améliorer vos compétences en rédaction de contenu.

 Focus sur l'optimisation des moteurs de recherche (SEO) et le marketing des moteurs de recherche (SEM): Peu importe la qualité de votre contenu, mais il ne sert à rien si les gens ne peuvent pas le trouver. Pour générer du trafic vers votre site Web, votre contenu doit avoir des mots clés pertinents et doit être classé dans la première page de Google.

 Développer des méthodes à hautes performances Compétences Analytiques: Dans le marketing numérique, il est nécessaire d'utiliser un outil d'analyse de données tel que Google Analytics qui aide à comprendre le comportement du public et à façonner la stratégie marketing en conséquence. Consultez cet article  Meilleurs outils de marketing numérique pour l'analyse de la concurrence pour en savoir plus sur les outils de marketing numérique.

 Travailler sur les compétences en gestion de la relation client (CRM): Il s'agit de se connecter avec les clients à un niveau personnel et de gagner leur confiance. Travaillez vos compétences en communication pour les persuader facilement.

Travailler sur les compétences de conception: les gens sont plus attirés par les graphiques visuels et les images que par le texte. Dans le marketing numérique, il est crucial de vous équiper des compétences de base en conception ou en photoshop pour transmettre efficacement votre message au public.

Choisir le marketing numérique comme cheminement de carrière est bénéfique car ce domaine se développe rapidement. Pour suivre le rythme de la demande croissante, de plus en plus de professionnels du marketing numérique qualifiés sont recrutés chaque année. Toute entreprise, qu'elle soit MNC, Petite et Moyenne Entreprise ou Start up; Le B2B ou B2C a besoin de marketing numérique. Tout ce que vous avez à faire est de travailler sur vos compétences en référencement, SEM, analytique et communication pour obtenir le poste de vos rêves en marketing numérique. Pour obtenir plus d'informations sur le marketing numérique, consultez cet article Comment démarrer votre carrière dans le marketing numérique comme un frais.

  • Oui, il est possible d'apprendre le marketing numérique par vous-même. C'est un domaine d'études où votre formation n'a pas d'importance. Vous pouvez même partir de zéro et devenir un expert en marketing numérique. À la fin de la journée, peu importe le nombre de cours que vous suivez. Vous devez beaucoup vous entraîner pour renforcer les concepts. Suivez deux ou trois cours en ligne pour vous familiariser avec les bases du marketing numérique. Voici quelques-uns des meilleurs cours où vous pouvez obtenir de A à Z du marketing numérique ainsi que du marketing sur les réseaux sociaux en quelques jours:

    .

Le domaine du marketing numérique regorge d'opportunités. La meilleure partie du marketing numérique est que vous pouvez travailler efficacement à domicile. En plus de prendre un emploi, vous pouvez également être consultant ou pigiste. Vous pouvez également ouvrir votre propre agence de marketing numérique. En Inde, le salaire moyen d'un spécialiste du marketing numérique pour les débutants / étudiants de première année est d'environ 3 à 4 lakhs par an. Le salaire dépend également de la qualification, de l'industrie et de l'emplacement. Il existe différents rôles offerts dans la profession du marketing numérique et le salaire varie en conséquence.

Voici quelques éléments à garder à l'esprit pour débuter une carrière dans le marketing numérique sans expérience.

  • Apprenez les bases du marketing numérique et obtenez une certification: Pour devenir un spécialiste du marketing numérique, il n'est pas nécessaire d'avoir un diplôme universitaire. Par conséquent, pour prouver vos compétences, il est essentiel d'obtenir une certification. Certains des cours certifiés sont mentionnés:

Marketing numérique de A à Z

Bootcamp marketing sur les réseaux sociaux.

  • Créez un CV et un profil LinkedIn exceptionnels: Avant de postuler à un emploi, assurez-vous d'avoir un CV dynamique qui comprend toutes vos informations d'identification liées au marketing numérique de manière précise et simple.
  • S'inscrire sur LinkedIn: LinkedIn est un site communautaire professionnel sur lequel vous pouvez vous connecter avec des experts de divers domaines qui pourraient augmenter vos chances d'être placé dans l'entreprise de vos rêves. Il est donc bon de garder votre profil LinkedIn à jour.
  • Améliorez vos compétences analytiques: Pour devenir un spécialiste du marketing numérique à succès, il est essentiel de comprendre les bases des métriques des médias sociaux et de Google Analytics.
  • Connaître les dernières tendances: Le marketing numérique est un domaine où il faut être polyvalent. Pour garder une longueur d'avance dans le jeu, assurez-vous de bien connaître les problèmes de tendance, c'est donc une bonne pratique de lire les blogs et les articles liés au marketing numérique. Vous pouvez visiter ceci blog pour connaître les dernières tendances du marketing numérique.

Le marketing numérique est important pour les entreprises car:

  • C'est l'un des meilleurs moyens de stimuler les ventes et de se connecter à un public plus large par rapport au marketing traditionnel.
  • Pour une petite entreprise, le marketing numérique est une méthode rentable pour générer des bénéfices.
  • Le marketing numérique permet la mesure avec divers outils analytiques qui peuvent aider à optimiser la stratégie marketing existante.
  • Avec le marketing numérique, vous pouvez interagir personnellement avec le public, répondre à ses questions, ce qui contribue à fidéliser la marque.
  • Le marketing numérique peut augmenter le trafic vers votre site Web en utilisant des techniques de marketing numérique telles que le référencement, le SEM, le marketing de contenu, le marketing par e-mail, le marketing des médias sociaux et bien plus encore. Consultez cet article Meilleur outil pour défendre le marketing numérique pour la croissance des entreprises pour en savoir plus sur ces techniques.

Tout le monde peut apprendre le marketing numérique car il n'est pas nécessaire d'avoir un diplôme universitaire pour apprendre le marketing numérique. Vous pouvez également apprendre le marketing numérique en lisant des blogs, des livres et d'autres documents disponibles sur le marché. Mais, pour prendre une longueur d'avance, il est nécessaire de s'inscrire au meilleur cours certifié en marketing numérique. Il existe différents cours de marketing numérique, mais préférez ceux dispensés par des professionnels réputés du marketing numérique. Ici, j'ai enrôlé certains des meilleurs cours et livres proposés par la faculté crédible de l'IIM Bangalore.

Avec l'augmentation du nombre d'utilisateurs d'Internet et l'adoption de la technologie, les emplois de marketing numérique sont en demande. Cette industrie va vaudra 160 milliards de dollars d'ici 2025. Il croît à un taux de 30% chaque année. En raison de ces facteurs, les opportunités d'emploi dans le marketing numérique sont énormes en Inde. En fonction de vos compétences, il existe différents profils en marketing numérique pour lesquels vous pouvez être embauché:

  • Responsable des médias sociaux
  • Analyste SEO
  • Rédacteur de contenu
  • Directeur de campagne

Voici quelques-unes des méthodes utilisées pour obtenir des clients:

  • Créez un site Web avec une page de destination attrayante: Pour promouvoir vos services, il est nécessaire d'avoir un site Internet. En dehors de cela, vous pouvez afficher des offres lucratives sur votre page de destination pour attirer des clients. Check-out 13 conseils pour créer une page de destination qui se convertit.
  • Demandez des références de clients existants: Comme vos clients existants connaissent déjà vos services, vous pouvez donc les contacter pour référer vos services à quelqu'un d'autre. Vous pouvez demander des références de membres de votre famille, d'anciens clients et de votre réseau professionnel.
  • Augmentez votre réseau: le marketing numérique est le domaine où il est nécessaire d'avoir un bon réseautage. Cela peut être fait en étant actif sur diverses plateformes de médias sociaux et en répondant aux questions des personnes. De plus, vous pouvez assister à des conférences pour rencontrer de nouvelles personnes et trouver de nouveaux clients.
  • Enregistrez votre agence de marketing numérique: Une fois votre agence de marketing numérique convertie en société à responsabilité limitée ou en société enregistrée, vous serez considéré comme digne de confiance par les clients.
  • Partenariat avec d'autres agences: vous pouvez établir des partenariats avec d'autres entreprises ayant des niches adjacentes car cela profitera à tous Par exemple, une agence de marketing numérique pourrait s'associer à un concepteur Web pour créer un site Web.

Pas du tout! Apprendre le marketing numérique n'est pas une tâche difficile, mais le plus difficile est de persuader les clients d'opter pour vos services. Il existe de nombreux professionnels du marketing digital ainsi que des agences comme vos concurrents. Par conséquent, vous devez vous démarquer dans la foule en acquérant un ensemble de compétences différent des autres. Vous pouvez rapidement apprendre le marketing numérique à partir de zéro en vous inscrivant à de bons cours de marketing numérique sous la supervision de professionnels renommés du marketing numérique. Ces deux cours sont très bons pour apprendre le marketing numérique et le marketing des médias sociaux.

Cours de marketing numérique de A à Z

Bootcamp de marketing des médias sociaux

Le marketing numérique est le besoin de l'heure. En conséquence, de nombreuses personnes ont travaillé dur et sont devenues les meilleurs professionnels du marketing numérique. Le professeur Seema Gupta est le meilleur spécialiste du marketing numérique alliant universitaires et pratique. Elle est professeur de marketing numérique à l'IIM Bangalore. Elle a un manuel populaire sur le marketing numérique qui est utilisé par les collèges et les universités ainsi que par les professionnels. Elle a formé plus de 10,000 500 cadres, y compris des CXO, plus de XNUMX entreprises et a consulté de nombreuses entreprises. Tu peux voir son profil.

Sourav Jain est également l'un des principaux spécialistes du marketing numérique, consultant, conférencier et formateur. Il a été reconnu par le Global Youth Marketing Forum comme «les 25 meilleurs professionnels des médias sociaux en Inde».

Pin It sur Pinterest

Montez en flèche votre entreprise!

Rejoignez notre newsletter pour recevoir un cours de marketing numérique gratuit. Accélérez votre carrière en ligne. Adhérer maintenant. C'est gratuit!

Montez en flèche votre entreprise!

Rejoignez notre newsletter pour recevoir un cours de marketing numérique gratuit. Accélérez votre carrière en ligne. Adhérer maintenant. C'est gratuit!

HERE IS HOW I CAN HELP YOUR BUSINESS GROW

Don’t just stand by and watch others make millions! Jump in and leverage digital marketing to skyrocket your business!

Courses

Learn digital marketing from Professor of IIM Bangalore and build your career and grow your business!

Corporate Training

Upskill your Team to Skyrocket your Business Growth. Increase your Conversions and ROI manifold. Get Training from an IIM Bangalore Professor. Try out my free Pro Secrets Mini Training!

Consulting

Hack your Business Growth by getting the Perfect Strategy from an IIM Bangalore Professor. Get Actionable Insights and Tips from the Expert. Try out my free Pro Secrets Mini Consulting today!

Agency

Increase Conversions and ROI. Get Top Class Strategy and Implementation from our Agency. Optimise Social Media Engagement, Paid Campaigns, Video Marketing and SEO to Grow!


How Do I ?

Here are the answers to some digital marketing questions you may have!

How do I allocate digital marketing budget?

Get a step-by-step guide on how to smartly allocate budget for paid search advertising, Facebook ads, display ads and others.

How do I beat my competition and stay ahead of the curve?

Discover 9 powerful tools to uncover your competitors’ digital marketing strategies and sharpen your own.

How do I skyrocket my e-commerce business?

Examine the key success drivers for e-commerce and grow your business.

How do I advertise to my most profitable customers?

Learn how to maximise your profits by targeting the right customers at the right time and place.

How do I master video marketing?

Take care of these 11 fascinating strategies to gain thousands of subscribers and views.

How do I maximise ROI in digital marketing?

Here are 10 indispensable tools that are a part of every successful digital marketer’s kit.

Highly Insightful, Best Practices and Strongly Recommended!

Professor Seema’s Training Programme is highly insightful. It equipped me with the concepts and best practices of digital marketing which I could  immediately apply in my job. As a result of the program I was able to increase revenues of my business manifold. I was able to attract more customers and prepare a sound digital marketing strategy and generate higher return on investment. I would strongly recommend her programs to other businesses.

Lakshyata Sharma
Channel Marketing Manager , Western Digital

Amazing Experience and Holistic Understanding of Digital Marketing!

It was an amazing experience engaging with professor Seema Gupta on digital marketing. I could upskill myself and get a holistic understanding of digital marketing. I learnt a lot from live campaigns, examples and case studies. It helped me build my career in digital marketing as I could apply the learnings  in my job and get significant business results. More and more people should use her services to leverage digital as the future belongs to digital marketing.

Nishanth Iyer
Business Development Manager , Charmboard / Ex - Practo

Excellent Results in my Career!

The learnings from her have given excellent results in my career. I was able to leapfrog and perform much better on digital marketing Key Result Areas. The immense learning enabled me to drive business growth and reduce cost of customer acquisition. I have recommended her services to my friends and peers.

Tushar Singh
Senior Manager Marketing , Ex Tata Sky

From the Prof’s Pen

Get the Freshest, Unique, Actionable Insights in Digital Marketing from an IIM Professor for FREE. Implement them to Grow your Business Manifold. Subscribe to the Blog and get Latest Articles in your E-Mail every week.

Read More

CHECK OUT OUR BOOKS

Get the latest actionable book on digital marketing, published by McGraw Hill. The text features comprehensive theoretical concepts, their practical applications, case studies and examples for the Indian and global context. I start from the very basics of the subject and extend to advanced topics such as optimizing user experience, advanced SEO, optimizing campaigns, social media marketing and more.

RESEARCH

A testament to her academic rigour, Prof. Seema also writes peer reviewed papers on digital marketing, marketing and advertising. Published in leading national and international journals on marketing and management.

CASE STUDIES

I have written case studies on leading international and Indian brands as a pedagogical tool for management. Published on the Harvard Business Publishing Portal.

WEBINARS

Come on a virtual journey with me as we discuss some very interesting and important topics in my webinars! Interact with me from absolutely anywhere though my webinar sessions. You can sign up for my upcoming webinars and get the recording for all of the past webinars too!

Faculty development program webinar on digital marketing

Do you wish to skyrocket your business?

Learn Digital Marketing!

Prof. Seema Gupta is an Associate Professor of Digital Marketing at IIM Bangalore. She is an expert digital marketing trainer and consultant. She also has a digital marketing agency in case you need help growing your business.

COMPANIES THAT TRUST US

Logos of companies that trust us

MEDIA PRESENCE

Media Presence

FAQs

Digital marketing is the component of marketing that involves the use of Internet or electronic devices to attract customers. Digital marketing is done through digital channels such as social media, mobile application, content marketing or a search engine like google. Nowadays, Digital marketing is prevalent and is used instead of traditional marketing methods, like printed Ads or physical marketing. To execute it, one must form a proper plan or digital marketing strategy. As Digital marketing is in high demand, so people are opting for Digital marketing courses to become an expert in this field. If you are trying your hands on digital marketing for the first time then check out this article How to do digital marketing for a startup.

Learn the top skills possessed by professional Digital marketers :

Enhance copywriting skills: content writing and copywriting are the core of digital marketing. Your content should be relevant and compelling enough to convince the visitors to perform the task you desire. In digital marketing, content is used in many places such as emails, blogs, videos and ebooks. Check out this article Blogging tips to blog like a pro to improve your content writing skills.

 Focus on Search Engine Optimization (SEO) and Search Engine Marketing (SEM): No matter how good your content is, but it is of no use if people can’t find it. For driving traffic to your website, your content must have relevant keywords and must rank in the first page of Google.

 Develop Analytical Skills: In digital marketing, it is necessary to use a data analytics tool such as Google Analytics which helps to understand the behaviour of the audience and shape marketing strategy accordingly. Check out this article  Best digital marketing tools for competition analysis to know more about digital marketing tools.

 Work on Customer Relationship Management (CRM) skills:  It involves connecting with customers on a personal level and winning their trust. Work on your communication skills to persuade them easily.

Work on Design skills: people are attracted more to visual graphics and images rather than the text. In digital marketing, it is crucial to equip yourself with basic designing or photoshop skills to convey your message to the audience effectively.

Choosing digital marketing as a career path is beneficial because this field is rapidly growing. To keep pace with the growing demand, more and more qualified digital marketing professionals are recruited every year. Every company whether MNC or Small and Medium Enterprise or a Start up; B2B or B2C needs digital marketing. All you need to do is just work on your SEO, SEM, analytical and communication skills to get your dream digital marketing high salary job. To get more insights into digital marketing check out this article How to Start your Career in Digital Marketing as a Fresher.

  • Yes, it is possible to learn digital marketing on your own. It is a field of study where your educational background doesn’t matter. You can even start from scratch and become an expert in digital marketing. At the end of the day, it doesn’t matter how many courses you take. You need to practice a lot to strengthen the concepts. Take two or three online courses to get familiar with the basics of digital marketing. Here are some of the best courses where you can get A to Z of digital marketing as well as social media marketing in few days:

    .

The digital marketing field is full of opportunities. The best part about digital marketing is that you can efficiently work from home. Besides taking up a job you can also be a consultant or a freelancer. You can open your own digital marketing agency too. In India, the average salary of a digital marketer for beginners/ freshers is about 3 to 4 lakhs per annum. The salary also depends on qualification, industry and location. There are various roles offered in the digital marketing profession, and the salary varies accordingly.

Here are a few things to keep in mind for starting a career in digital marketing with no experience.

  • Learn the basics of digital marketing and get certification: To become a digital marketer, it is not necessary to have a university degree. Therefore, to prove your skills, it is essential to get a certification. Some of the certified courses are mentioned:

Digital Marketing A to Z

Social Media Marketing Bootcamp.

  • Create an outstanding resume and LinkedIn profile: Before applying for a job, make sure you have a dynamic resume that consists of all your credentials related to digital marketing in a precise and straightforward manner.
  • Join LinkedIn: LinkedIn is a professional community site where you can connect with experts from various fields that might increase your probability to get placed in your dream company. So it is good to keep your LinkedIn profile up to date.
  • Enhance your Analytical skills: To become a successful digital marketer, it is essential to understand the basics of social media metrics and google analytics.
  • Know the latest trends: Digital marketing is a field where you need to be versatile. To stay ahead in the game, make sure you are familiar with the trending issues, so it is a good practice to read the blogs and articles related to digital marketing. You can visit this blog to get knowledge of the latest digital marketing trends.

Digital marketing is important for business because :

  • It is one of the best ways to boost sales and connect to a broader audience when compared to traditional marketing.
  • For a small business, digital marketing is a cost-efficient method to generate profit.
  • Digital marketing allows measurement with various analytical tools which can help optimize the existing marketing strategy.
  • With digital marketing, you can interact with the audience personally, answer their queries which helps in building brand loyalty.
  • Digital marketing can increase the traffic to your website by using digital marketing techniques such as SEO, SEM, content marketing, email marketing,  social media marketing and much more. Check out this article Top tool to champion digital marketing for business growth to know more about such techniques.

Anyone can learn digital marketing because it is not necessary to have a university degree to learn digital marketing. You can also learn digital marketing by reading blogs, books and other materials available in the market. But, to get a head start, it is necessary to get enrolled in the best digital marketing certified course. There are various digital marketing courses available, but prefer the ones taught by reputed digital marketing professionals. Here I have enlisted some of the best courses and books offered by the credible faculty of IIM Bangalore.

With an increase in the number of internet users and adoption of technology digital marketing jobs are in demand. This industry is going to be worth $160 billion by 2025. It is growing at a rate of 30% every year. Due to these factors, job opportunities in digital marketing  are tremendous in India. Depending on your skills, there are various profiles in digital marketing that you may get hired for:

  • Social media executive
  • SEO analyst
  • Content writer
  • Campaign manager

Here are some of the methods enlisted to get clients :

  • Create a website with an attractive landing page: To promote your services, it is necessary to have a website. Apart from it, you can display lucrative offers on your landing page to attract clients. Check out 13 tips to build a landing page that converts.
  • Ask for referrals from existing clients: As your existing clients are already familiar with your services, so you can reach out to them to refer your services to someone else. You can ask for referrals from family members, past clients and your professional network.
  • Increase your network: digital marketing is the field where it is necessary to have good networking. This can be done by being active on various social media platforms and answering queries of people. Moreover, you can attend conferences to meet new people and find new clients.
  • Register your digital marketing agency: Once your Digital marketing agency converts into a private limited company or a registered company, you will be seen as trustworthy by clients.
  • Partner with other agencies: you could partner with other businesses with adjacent niches as it will benefit all. For instance, a digital marketing agency could partner with a web designer to build a website.

Not at all! Learning digital marketing is not a difficult task, but the challenging part is to persuade customers to opt for your services. There are many digital marketing professionals as well as agencies as your competitors. Hence, you need to stand out in the crowd by acquiring a skill set different from others. You can quickly learn digital marketing from scratch by enrolling in good digital marketing courses under the supervision of renowned digital marketing professionals. These two courses are very good for learning digital marketing and social media marketing.

Digital Marketing A to Z Course

Social Media Marketing Bootcamp

Digital marketing is the need of the hour. As a result, many people worked hard and became top digital marketing professionals. Prof Seema Gupta is the top digital marketer blending academics with practice. She is a Professor of digital marketing at IIM Bangalore. She has a popular textbook on digital marketing which is used by colleges and universities as well as professionals. She has trained more than 10,000+ executives including CXOs, 500+ companies and has consulted with many companies. You can see her profile.

Sourav Jain is also one of the prominent Digital marketer, consultant, speaker and trainer. He was acknowledged by Global Youth Marketing Forum as ‘Top 25 social media professionals of India’.

Pin It on Pinterest

Skyrocket your business!

Join our email newsletter to receive a free digital marketing course. Fast track your online career. Join now. It’s free!

Skyrocket your business!

Join our email newsletter to receive a free digital marketing course. Fast track your online career. Join now. It’s free!